More News
FINANCIAL SERVICES | Staff Reporter, Hong Kong

Hong Kong inks tax deal with Ireland

Hong Kong now has 12 tax data exchange partners.

Hong Kong has signed an agreement with Ireland to allow the automatic exchange of financial account information in tax matters from 2018.

The move brings the number of Hong Kong's tax data exchange partners to 12.

The other partners are Belgium, Canada, Guernsey, Italy, Japan, Korea, Mexico, the Netherlands, Portugal, South Africa and the UK.

Do you know more about this story? Contact us anonymously through this link.

Click here to learn about advertising, content sponsorship, events & rountables, custom media solutions, whitepaper writing, sales leads or eDM opportunities with us.

To get a media kit and information on advertising or sponsoring click here.